Realfauxhousewives's Blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Real Housewives Of New Jersey, Melissa Gorga Was A Stripper, AGAIN!

melissa 

I bet Melissa Gorga and the rest of her clan where glad that one rumor about Melissa being a stripper had finally died out and was six feet under with some of Phaedra’s recent customers, but surprise surprise the rumor came back to bite Mel in the ass and now a new interview on a blog called AllAboutTRH  Angelo Vrohidis General Manager of the New Jersey Strip Club “Lookers” confirms that Melissa worked as a stripper at his club for less than a year. Angelo also states  that he was at the Posch Fashion Show event and backs up Teresa’s claims by saying she was not involved in outing Mel at all.

The funny thing is the previous club manager Larry Guarino who was also Melissa’s boss stated that she was simply a bartender and not a stripper and now the General Manager (that means he is Larry’s boss) has spilled out that she was in fact a dancer not a bartender. Was the other guy lying or the GM was confusing her for some other ho?

After, this interview hit the net Melissa got all butt hurt continued denying being a stripper and called Angelo a druggadict on Twitter “Btw, I feel for him, I hear he has a major drug problem… Don’t wish it on anyone..” Then she deleted the message for some strange reason.

Here is the interview:

AllAboutTRH:Was Melissa Gorga a dancer at Lookers, or a bartender like she claims?
Vrohidis: She was a dancer.

AllAboutTRH: How long did she dance for?
Vrohidis: It was less than a year

AllAboutTRH: So you attended the fashion show?
Vrohidis: Correct

AllAboutTRH:Did Teresa Giudice contact you to attend the fashion show?
Vrohidis: No.

AllAboutTRH: So is it true that you went up to Melissa and as soon as she saw you, she ran to the bathroom?
Vrohidis: No, actually, I was at the bar talking to some friends because a lot of my friends were at this event. I began talking to my friend, Mike, and his wife. We all started walking back over to our table. I happened to see Melissa so I walked up to her and said hello. She looked like she recognized me and seemed very, very embarrassed and shocked. I just said hello and briefly had a conversation with her and then sat down. I stayed for a while and then I left.

AllAboutTRH: Were you there when Melissa’s husband came to the event?
Vrohidis: No, I had left. I received a phone call and had to be somewhere else. I had no idea her husband was coming and had no idea any of that stuff was going to happen. It’s not my place to know that.

AllAboutTRH: I heard you had a microphone on you, is that true?
Vrohidis: Yes I did. I was asked to help promote my friend, John’s, salon and I was at the salon while Teresa was getting her hair done. Everyone in the salon had a mic on them.

AllAboutTRH: I heard Teresa was getting blamed for you being there and you were mic’d because Teresa knew that you used to work with Melissa.
Vrohidis: No. I did not know Teresa at all. Teresa knew nothing about this. When she was at the salon getting her hair done, I introduced myself to her and Kim D was there. I said hello and told her, you know I know your sister in law. She used to work for me. And she was very shocked. I never met the girl before in my life. That was my first time.

AllAboutTRH: What did she respond back to you when you told her Melissa danced at lookers? How did she react?
Vrohidis:I don’t want to say too much but she was very defensive of Melissa and said, “Listen don’t talk about my family like that.” She didn’t like the fact that I mentioned that Melissa and I worked together. I apologized to her repeatedly and told her that I had no idea she didn’t know. You know, I would assume she would know this about her sister-in-law. But you’ll see what happens when it airs.

AllAboutTRH:So she didn’t dance for years?
Vrohidis:No. It wasn’t even for a year. I don’t know what she did before that nor do I know what she did after that… My friends from ‘Lookers’ did contact me but there also have been people that I have spoken to who claim Melissa tried contacting people from ‘Lookers’ to tell them to say she was only a bartender, not a dancer.

Vrohidis:I wasn’t out to hurt anyone. I just met the girl (Teresa) at the salon and said to her, I know your sister in law. I didn’t know anything was going to happen. I wasn’t trying to be malicious or hurt anyone. That’s not my intention and I’m just not that kind of person.

Vrohidis: Dancing is not a bad thing so I don’t know why she is denying it. A lot of girls I know that danced have made such a name for themselves. I know dancers who have become nurses and someone who is a lawyer right now. I’m glad to see Melissa do something good for herself… She’s going to keep denying it because she’s already denied it so many times. But do a lot of people know? Absolutely. Of course they know.

 

The AllAboutTRH blog also states that Melissa was a crazy, slutty, stripper tramp, who chased rich men around and partied with many sugar daddies that paid for her boobs and plush lifestyle:

BlindGossip] There’s a reason this reality star doesn’t want information about her past coming to light. It’s not just because she is embarrassed about her past profession. It’s because her manager from that past profession has a big mouth. He will tell anyone who will listen about the very special gift he purchased for her that she still displays very proudly – her breast implants. He is also likely to spill all the juicy details about her hot affair with the super-wealthy man for whom she was ready to ditch her husband. Yes, despite her protestations, the girl is definitely a gold-digger. BTW, the rich guy wouldn’t marry her, so she had to settle for her husband.

The skank this article was posted about is none other than Melissa Gorga! She is afraid to death that this is all  coming out and wants it to go away:

From AllAboutTRH:

Can you guess the housewife Blind Gossip is referring too? AllAboutTRHcan! It’s Melissa Gorga! Melissa sure has been every where lately! I thought I’d confirm a few of these ”accusations” for all of you. Sources confirmed to me that Angelo Vrohidis was NOT the guy who paid for her breast implants! As for the super-wealthy guy. Old friend’s of Melissa Gorga tell AllAboutTRHthat it was in fact a Greek guy from Marlboro, New Jersey. Apparantly friends knew Melissa as “Missy the Stalker” because she was “obsessed” with the Greek guy and did anything he wanted. A totally different man paid for her breasts and in return she would “party” at his shore house. Gorga apparently wanted to marry this Greek guy but he refused, apparently his family didn’t want her,  and he was only using her.

Guess Melissa is finding out that she can’t control what part of her ass is on display.

Filed under: Melissa Gorga, Real Housewives of New Jersey, , , , ,

11 Responses

  1. Lizzie says:

    I believe MOST of this story. I’m sure Melissa was a stripper years ago; just as I’m sure Jacqueline was a stripper. I can’t think of many other reasons why those women would have those huge implants if they didn’t plan on showing them off.

    I DON’T believe that this Angelo guy wasn’t tipped off in advance. I’m not saying Teresa tipped him off, but he was definitely put up to this by someone (Bravo, perhaps?). I don’t believe he was wearing a mike to promote his friend’s salon, and I don’t believe he “accidentally” met up with Teresa in the salon. Why in hell would a grown-ass man be getting his hair done in a salon before going to be a spectator at a fashion show?? It makes no sense.

  2. Cristina says:

    She should have thought about that coming out
    before signing up. So my thought is she didn’t care
    if it came out. She can explain it later to her kids right?
    I’m no prude nor a militant goody two shoes but some
    shiz you don’t want to explain to your kids.

  3. elizabeth says:

    I believe 90% of it. I dont believe Teresa had NO clue who he was. That is too much.

  4. BrokeSingleOCmom says:

    trying to hide the stripping was a really stupid move from her part. It would have been a smarter move to have admitted the striping and come up with a sappy story about how hard it was to pay for college .. etc etc..

    I don’t think Teresa was behind this, she is a neanderthal and despises Melissa, I’m sure that she would have brought up the striping from day on.

    As far as talking to your children about embarrassing shit, I think that is better to be honest, and talk about it (but subtle depending on their age) then have them hear about it from other sources..

  5. faux real says:

    you know there are pictures out there of her turning tricks! I am sure she walked the Atlantic City Strip; this is why ape girl Teresa hates her…don’t nobody want a Lil brother marrying some hoocker stripper herpies woman!

    Melisa had a ton of plastic surgery if you check out her pictures pre-Hoochie Wives days:

    http://news.makemeheal.com/celebrity-plastic-surgery/melissa-gorga-plastic-surgery/3272

    @Boss Lady
    I hear Miami Housewives is comming back…coke Barbie has been blasting it all over Miami…what a POODA!

  6. Louise says:

    @ Lizzie said:

    I DON’T believe that this Angelo guy wasn’t tipped off in advance. I’m not saying Teresa tipped him off, but he was definitely put up to this by someone (Bravo, perhaps?). I don’t believe he was wearing a mike to

    Just from the quotes, it sounds like Kim G has something to do with it! She appears so often, do you think she is paid by BRAVO?

    promote his friend’s salon, and I don’t believe he “accidentally” met up with Teresa in the salon. Why in hell would a grown-ass man be getting his hair done in a salon before going to be a spectator at a fashion show?? It makes no sense.

    They know they’re going to be in the spotlight or even on TV at these events. I believe he would have gotten his hair done. I’d be dressed to the nines. Well, as much as a 230-lb woman can be dressed to the nines. I’d have my hair done, because, it’s like a dress-up event.

  7. […] Anyway, before I went into some baked-spewage about Melissa’s catchy tune. I found this little piece of gossip about this PR dude named Will Love posted on All About THR, the same site that provided the interview with Melissa Gorga’s allegedly old pimp strip-club boss Angelo Vrohidis. […]

  8. […] is talking about Angelo Vrohidis who used to allegedly pimp her out at the strip club she supposedly worked at. I bet bitch is […]

  9. […] It appears that Melissa Gorga and her sisters spend all Thanksgiving day stalking a blogger who spilled out the original story on Mel supposedly being a stripper.  […]

  10. […] that she NEVER stripped or shook her ass for money. She swears up and down she was only a bar-wench and not a nudy ass-shaker like her ex-boss whom Melissa called a drugaddict wants us to believe. Melissa somehow pulled out of her magical […]

  11. BS Detective says:

    Melissa was a dancer not a stripper. Lookers girls don’t take off their clothes; they dress in skimpy lingerie and bikinis to sell cocktails (she admitted in a interview that she wore a bikini as a ‘bartender’ at the club). Below is a forum discussion from 2003 (the year Melissa worked at Lookers) about the dancer wearing a cross, which could have been Melissa.

    The following forum discussion in 2003 by patrons of Lookers mentions a dancer who “wears a cross around her neck.” The girl with the cross sounds like it could be Melissa Marco Gorga and, if so, then she definitely danced off the clock at Lookers in addition to bartending on the clock.

    From NLSociety Forum [Warning – some of the language is crude]:

    Started by GuidoMASTER, Nov 17 2003 11:41 PM

    GuidoMASTER
    Posted 17 November 2003 – 11:41 PM
    in there wear a cross around there neck while playing with themselves in front of me, makes me feel shaddy stuffing 5 bucks down your fake chest with Jesus right there watching. Anyone else feel weird when this happens? That place had some of the hottest, most sexiest dancers I have seen in years. Where do they come from? Why don’t the girls I hang out with look like that? *beep* Its amazing what cosmetic surgery could do. Place is full of Catholic girls. Place is GREAT.

    Bryce_Paradyce
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 12:56 AM
    I agree…Lookers does have some of the best talent in the area. The cross necklace is kinda weird, but no where near as bad as a wedding ring. Why the *beep* would I wanna give a married chick $$$ when she’s only bringing it home to her family????? Then I realize I’m only there to have fun w/ my buddies…who gives a *beep* if she looks good and entertains you?

    TheLegendKiller
    Posted 17 November 2003 – 11:52 PM
    That has to be one of the hottest strip clubs in NJ. No doubt they have the hottest girls in there. The only problem with that place is, the girls don’t ever *beep* stop coming around looking for money. It is like a conveyer belt, it just never stops. I like the more shady strip clubs……

    QTwitaBUTI
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 12:42 AM
    are they completely nude?? or just topless???

    TheLegendKiller
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 12:48 AM
    Neither……..They sell alcohol…

    QTwitaBUTI
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 12:49 AM
    so then what do they do….???

    TheLegendKiller
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 12:51 AM
    They have thongs and bras or other outfits…….

    QTwitaBUTI
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 12:53 AM
    but they play with themselves in front of guys??? i thought girls only did that at strip clubs…and why do u give them money if they have clothes on??

    QTwitaBUTI
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 01:00 AM
    so basically they just dance in underwear for you at this place and make a lot of money….sh*t i could do that!!

    TheLegendKiller
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 12:56 AM
    I never saw that at Lookers…Some girl playing with herself.

    freeyayo
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 02:51 AM
    It happens….

    TheLegendKiller
    Posted 18 November 2003 – 01:09 AM
    and if you wanna dance, I’m sure something can be worked out when we get there with the Mgr.

    http://www.nlsociety.com/forum/index.php/topic/16869-lookers/
    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1411598/board/thread/192609101?d=192612554&p=1#192612554

Leave a comment

Pages