Realfauxhousewives's Blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Real Housewives Of New Jersey, Melissa Gorga's Dirty Laundry On Display, On Display!

Melissa+Gorga+Display+Single+Release+Party+YOzSt1sX9qCl

 

On display, on display, everyone is waiting for more gossip to roooll,  everyone is waiting for her shit to faaall, and it just keeps on happening. And we just keep on laughing. The blogs just keep on clowing because it’s not us that are on displaay, looking like a fool on displaay, it’s some other bitch on displaay who thinks she looks good on displaay, and it’s really is not that waay. I can go on fucking up these lyrics all daaay.

I know that was messed up, but I couldn’t help myself it was just too easy. HA HA HA!!!

Anyway, before I went into some baked-spewage about Melissa’s catchy tune. I found this little piece of gossip about this PR gay-dude named Will Love posted on All About THR, the same site that provided the interview with Melissa Gorga’s allegedly old pimp strip-club boss Angelo Vrohidis.

According to Will, he says he met and dealt with Melissa Gorga, he describes her as some sort of an evil snake with a malicious agenda to destroy Teresa Giudice and apparently also Will. He also spills out some shit about one of Melissa’s brothers-in-law possibly being closet gay or some shit. I wonder if the brother-in-law he meant was Lysa’s husband, the same Joe that confronted Barney Devito about owing him a thousand dollars?

Will states that Melissa is a stuck-up, ungrateful bitch who treated Will like a piece of trash that wasn’t worth to be at the bottom of “Lady Gorga’s” stilettos, even though he kindly promoted her fame-whoring ass to the masses. He also defends Teresa as someone who was fucked over and bullied by Melissa and her evil sisters, but kind enough to take a picture with him for the equality campaign. And also there was soooo much behind the scenes epic-drama that went on with that whole Posche Fashion Show.

 

 Will-and-Teresa

 

Check this shit out:

I had first met both Robyn and Melissa when I covered the 2010 POSCHE Fashion Show. After expressing interest of meeting the furtive confidant of Danielle Staub, colleagues pushed me smack in the middle of Melissa’s first photo-op. Judging by facial expressions directed at me afterwards, I do not believe Melissa was too happy. This was evident when I approached her after the fashion show: Melissa very blatantly rolled her eyes when I introduced myself. Despite her uncouth initial impression, I featured a side-by-side cover cameo of Melissa and Teresa Giudice on the cover of Out In Jersey’s December-January issue. When I messaged Melissa regarding her first cover appearance, after reading that the appearance was not a full cover, I never received a response. I guess “Lady Gorga,” as her immediate circle describes her, did not feel the exposure was important enough to warrant a reply or thank you. After all, at the time Melissa was confident that she would be signed to Universal Records – even before her meeting with the record tycoon earlier this year.

I attended a fashion gathering for one of Robyn’s clients at a lounge in Manhattan. It was my first time seeing both Melissa and Kathy since the POSCHE event. Kathy immediately greeted me with compliments on my attire during conversation, while a startled Melissa greeted me with a half-assed ”hi.” The fact that I was confident I recognized the husband of Melissa’s sister from a local North Jersey gay bar less than a week prior [his distressed facial expression when he saw me did not help] made the evening additionally awkward. Nonetheless, leave it to Kim D to bring us all together to socialize – on the runway.

After Kim D simply expressed her loyalty and friendship to Teresa on multiple occasions, Melissa became furious with Kim. The fact that Kim simultaneously parted ways with Robyn did not help matters either. In retaliation for Kim being a free thinker, Robyn and Melissa began a well thought out smear campaign. I witnessed, at least during half-a-dozen events, Robyn and her friends speak of Kim D as a “coke addict,” “drug user,” and claimed Kim would be out of business within six months. Robyn, who I previously witnessed express to Kim how her only [now former] full-time employee “is completely overpaid” and “should be grateful to have you as a boss” – was saying the opposite to the employee. Concurrently, Robyn was expressing to the employee that they should “open up a separate boutique” and was eventually triumphant at having the employee parrot the same damaging sentiments about Kim at various events and to multiple customers while still employed at POSCHE. Robyn and Melissa even went as far as to contact BRAVO weekly in hopes of persuading them to film the insignificant Fashion & Beauty Week as opposed to the annual POSCHE Fashion Show. This was due to the fact that Robyn was successful in blacklisting Kim D and Teresa Giudice from the supposed “charity” fashion event [FWB]. Therefore, if FWB were filmed over POSCHE, it would appear as though Kim and Teresa “were not wanted at an “esteemed” fashion event.”

I was honestly hurt by all of the malicious behavior, especially being as I was the professional who was used by women who – up until this day – I never spoke negatively of. I was ready to speak with Robyn about the many aforementioned issues at the 2011 POSCHE Fashion Show – except she was nowhere to be found. Melissa, however, was present – who [just like when we first met] rolled her eyes the minute she saw me.Despite the fact that all six housewives (including Kim D) were supposed to take a New Jersey Equality (NJEQ) photo – none of the women did. I even tweeted Jacqueline, as well as some of the other girls regarding the photo the following day, only to be ignored. For women who were so appalled by Joe G’s “homophobic” and “uneducated” remarks, one would think they would have responded to my inquiry. I guess after Melissa threw her hysterical fit [which led to a fan running into the NJEQ backdrop], it was much more important for Caroline to parrot that “this was all a set up” ten times over outside of Son Cubano. Kim and Teresa, who was scrutinized by Mr. Cohen during the RHONJ reunion, were the only housewives who have taken a photo for the equality campaign. The following day, after tweeting back and forth with Kim, Teresa, and Penny [who I wish I could elaborate more on but I am legally unable to] I received various hate tweets from an anonymous account. Among other sentiments, this individual wanted to make it clear that I was apparently a “whore.” After tracing the IP address, the Montville residence which showed up as sending the tweets was none other than that of Melissa and Joe Gorga. I found this to be ironic, especially since Melissa, and the friends of ten years she managed to lure away from Teresa, were implying [that same day] that Teresa was behind the apparent “anonymous eggs” they were receiving. Cover up much?

Click here to read the complete long ass post.

 

 

will-and-marco-sisters

So what do you bitches think? Is this dude for real or is he just one of Teresa’s minions?

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint

Filed under: latest news, Melissa Gorga's Dirty Laundry On Display, On Display!, Real Housewives of New Jersey, TERESA GIUDICE, , , , , , ,

11 Responses

  1. Faux Real says:

    I think it’s cool Treeape stood up for equal rights for all; she even looks pretty in her picture , is she getting thinner every time I see her or is it just me… She is starting to have chicken bone arms!

    I think Mierda-Issa is full is shit (mierda is the Spanish word for manure) and the gay BIL doesn’t surprise me… but this lil dude is too long winded and his story is as dense as the amazon jungle… Not sure what this lil dudes point is; we all know Mierda- Issa is a snakey calculating bitch! Surely there will be hooker pictures! The truth always reveals its self!

  2. cparkeast says:

    I loved the title and the song! Great post BL. I believe him. Melissa and her sisters look worse than shady, they all look like they’ve done a few turns around a pole and worked in lumber yards during their lives. these bitches look way harder than even Teresa who throughout the season made attempts to make peace while Melissa bitched and moaned about the Gorga family being nuts.

  3. cparkeast says:

    PS: I agree about Kim, she looks like a drug addict and half vampire. that bitch is fucked up looking complete with crazy eyes and fangs.

  4. 808wave says:

    Forheadless with duck tape over her trap?

    Thank you Jesus for this early Christmas gift.

  5. Anonymous says:

    This little dudes story is too long and convuluted probably all true and he probably works for Tree ape. But who cares. Yawn already. No news in this long boring story.

  6. nikki says:

    Amen & ditto. This whole story. Was stuff we all knew or figured on. This little a hole is just trying to jump on the tree ape gravy train crash.

  7. admin says:

    Sorry it is a long winded story, I agree, and I tried to read Will’s whole post made my head spin. But interesting nonetheless. 😦

  8. Vintageviewer says:

    Another loser that wants his 5 minutes of fame! Who cares about him??? Moving on from this fake gossip!!!

  9. Faux Real says:

    I re read it, I get it now, I skimmed before… if he is 100% I can see why the other Jersey sewer
    House rats hate Treeape; this lil dude has sold the story and it seems he is either in cahoots with Treape or something of that nature; one would have to be a genuine dumbasses to believe Meirda-Issa is a “nice” girl.

  10. Faux Real says:

    My point is Treeape is working overtime to prove Mierd-Issa is bitch- worry about your own little dwarf stubby little khat-like phallused husband that worry about Skank-lissa; sooner or later her old Johns and tricks will come a knocking.

  11. Nikki says:

    Faux Real I feel ya now. I read it again & you are so right.
    Both gals are pretty bitchy & liars to boot.Tree Ape needs to focus on her own shizzle though & Melissa needs to stop pretending she is so friggin perfect & blameless. Lil dude needs to get a life.

Leave a comment

Pages