Realfauxhousewives's Blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Teresa Giudice Becomes A Human Pinata On 'The View'

 

I don’t usually watch ‘The View’ because as you bitches know I’m like Vicky Gunvalson I have a job. So I’m at work when ‘The View’ is on. I don’t want to end up a broke ass foreclosure bitch , with 11 million dollar debt. You know, I want to afford my fancy lifestyle.So unfortunately I don’t get to play on my blog all day like I would like to, so that I can entertain you bitches all day. Fortunately though, I was able to catch the disastrous interview on YouTube were the bitches of The View tore Teresa a new asshole.

The way Teresa was squirming, reminded me of Gretchen Rossi on her first Housewives reunion were she was confronted about Jay Photoglou. I used to really like Teresa but just like all the other housewives that I take a liking to .She ended up disappointing me with her shenanigans. Was up with all the fakery and fronting from these housewives? Why? I’m telling you these bitches go in debt just to flaunt all the shit they can’t afford and the same is happening with Teresa and her 11 million dollar tab.

That one bitch that looks like Bette Middler . Whatever the fuck her name is, sat next to Teresa and straight up asked her if Barney Devito is a slumlord and how can her ass live within her means if she is 11 million dollars in debt? Then the bitch sat there and straight up laughed in Teresa’s face. It was insane. But necessary because ya’ all know damn well that Miss Andy Cohen always pussy foots around the questions he trows at these bitches someone had to call her out on her bullshit. I am surprised Teresa didn’t get up and flipped the table at those saps when they interrogated her ass. Maybe because she was alone and her home girls Jacquie and Ashley were not there to back her up. Well she may as well get used to getting interrogated FBI style because when the IRS and or lawyers interrogate her ass they are not going to be as nice as the folks at ‘The View’. That was baby talk.

 Seriously how the fuck you gonna be 11 million in debt because all the renters at all her buildings lost their jobs at the same time on the same day?When I read in the blogosphere comments that the buildings they own are supposedly, section 8 buildings. Which means that the government is paying something like 80% or more of the rents. I don’t exactly recall how that works in New Jersey but I do know, just like everyone else that has a brain has figured out that this would not put these people in 11 million dollar debt.

Teresa refuses to take responsibility for her wild spending and just admit that she likes to rack up shit loads of debt and shop, shop, shop.To show off to the world that she lives this fabulous lifestyle of fancy cars, wild shopping sprees, expensive show off parties and chocolate covered diamonds. Why? So that everyone can talk shit about Jersey girls because they’re just jealous?Jealous of what? Some chick that makes herself looks like an ass on national TV blowing her money on stupid shit like cheesey ass Liberace furniture to later be found out to be a fronter that isn’t as rich as she tried to make us believe, just like all the other dumb bitches before her that went into debt to show off a lifestyle they could never afford or keep up with? Some chick whose whole life is displayed out there including the specifics details on her and her husbands various debts? And whose bankruptcy yard sale date is being broadcast for everyone and their grandma so that they all can show up to her front yard while they mock and  laugh at her when they auction off her beds and furniture in total humiliation? Come on!

When those fuckers at The View asked her if she regretted that she went on this low brow TV show to play pretend rich wife she tried to say she did not. I am not sure that someone like Teresa would regret going on this show enduring this humiliation. Maybe she is that oblivious. I don’t know.

But her huusband Barney Devito . Shit! I could tell you that fucker is banging his head on the wall of their section 8 rat infested building in regret cursing the day he  let Teresa be part of this housewives circus of shit. You know he wants to crawl under a damn rock to never be seen again. Those are the vibes I got from him on last nights episode were he was ‘Being cranky’ and he told Teresa he was going to ‘kick her ass’ If she kept putting lotion on him.  To be a fly on the wall at that marble mansion would be priceless. Maybe I should start learning astral projection so that I may teleport to these bitches houses and find out the Real lifestyle of these Faux-Housewives. If walls could talk they would write a fucking blog the size of Texas!

Filed under: gossip, Real Housewives of New Jersey, TERESA GIUDICE, , , , , ,

Pages

August 2010
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 161,738 hits

Categories

Categories